CFNA Board

CFNA Board

CFNA Board

The Century Farms subdivision is governed by a volunteer Board as specified in its Articles of Declaration. Members of the Board serve two year terms that are staggered to provide some continuity. Elections are held in the spring of each year.


  • Dale Simonson, President, (2023-2025)
  • Dan Bonert, VP (2023-2025)
  • Ryan Braheny, Secretary (2024-2025)
  • Suresh Tummala, Treasurer
  • Pete Swanson, board member at large
  • Bob Irvine, board member at large
  • Sarla Dahiya, board member at large

Contact the CFNA Board

Contact CFNA Board
GDPR Agreement


Management Company

Contact Dawn Schwartz – CMCA

AMG, (815) 744-6822 (office); (815) 744-6872 (fax).
Office hours: M-F 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
AMG Management Group, LLC
PO Box 98119
Las Vegas, NV 89193-8119

Leave a Reply